+49 621 8783-0 info@ews.de

Geschäftsleitung

Remo Egner-Walter
Remo Egner-Walter
Franz Schüler
Franz Schüler

Kundenbetreuung

Remo Egner-Walter
Daniela Epp

Tel: +49 621 8783-101
daniela.epp@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Tanja Rader
Tel: +49 621 8783-121
tanja.rader@ews.de
Remo Egner-Walter
Christine Schelhaas
Tel: +49 621 8783-102
christine.schelhaas@ews.de
Remo Egner-Walter
Nicole Bitzel
Tel: +49 621 8783-110
nicole.bitzel@ews.de

Vertrieb

Remo Egner-Walter
Frank Lenz

Tel: +49 621 8783-265
frank.lenz@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Stephan Ferdinand

Tel: +49 621 8783-261
stephan.ferdinand@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Rainer Albrecht

Tel: +49 621 8783-266
rainer.albrecht@ews.de

Vertriebsassistenz

Remo Egner-Walter
Marieluise Eichler

Tel: +49 621 8783-231
marieluise.eichler@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Petra Erny

Tel: +49 621 8783-233
petra.erny@ews.de

Buchhaltung

Remo Egner-Walter
Jutta Weber

Tel: +49 621 8783-112
jutta.weber@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Stefan Werry

Tel: +49 621 8783-113
stefan.werry@ews.de

Großhandel

Remo Egner-Walter
Helmut Hillenbrand

Tel: +49 621 8783-140
helmut.hillenbrand@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Sabine Dehoust

Tel: +49 621 8783-140
sabine.dehoust@ews.de

IT-Support

Remo Egner-Walter
Magnus Gerlitschka

Tel: +49 621 8783-0
support@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Peter Rieder

Tel: +49 621 8783-0
support@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Christian Gromer

Tel: +49 621 8783-0
support@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Daniel Fleischer

Tel: +49 621 8783-0
support@ews.de

Technik

Remo Egner-Walter
Claus Bossert
Remo Egner-Walter
Jürgen Lamade
Remo Egner-Walter
Harry Schmitt
Remo Egner-Walter
Sven Schelhaas
Remo Egner-Walter
Uwe Heene
Remo Egner-Walter
Christian Jung
Remo Egner-Walter
Uwe Walter
Remo Egner-Walter
Artur Jöst
Remo Egner-Walter
Frank Rotsch

Logistik

Remo Egner-Walter
Markus Kirchner

Tel: +49 621 8783-0
markus.kirchner@ews.de

Remo Egner-Walter
Christian Hauke
Tel: +49 621 8783-0
christian.hauke@ews.de